Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Music Monday: Macy Gray - The Trouble With Being Myself

  • Broadcast in Music
Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Tonight at 8pm ET on Ernest Radio Network, it's Music Monday!  

We are listening to Macy Gray's album, The Trouble With Being Myself, a jewel of an album from 2003, and her last for Epic records.  It garnered positive reviews, and we love it.

Who:  Macy Gray

What:  The Trouble With Being Myself

When:  April 28, 2003

Where:  Epic

  1. When I See You
  2. It Ain't The Money (featuring Pharoahe Monch)
  3. She Ain't Right For You
  4. Things That Made Me Change
  5. Come Together
  6. She Don't Write Songs About You
  7. Jesus For A Day
  8. My Fondest Childhood Memories
  9. Happiness
  10. Speechless
  11. Screamin'
  12. Every Now And Then