Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Music Monday: Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Give The People What They Want

  • Broadcast in Music
Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Who: Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings

What:  Give The People What They Want

When:  January 14, 2014

Where:  Daptone Records

  1. Retreat!
  2. Stranger To My Happiness
  3. We Get Along
  4. You'll Be Lonely
  5. Now I See
  6. Making Up and Breaking Up (and Making Up and Breaking Up Over Again)
  7. Get Up and Get Out
  8. Long Time, Wrong Time
  9. People Don't Get What They Deserve
  10. Slow Down, Love