Music Monday: Joan Jett And The Blackhearts - Unvarnished

Broadcast in Rock Music

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 989-1942

Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Who:  Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

What:  Unvarnished

When:  Sept 30, 2013

Where:  Blackheart Records

  1. Any Weather (606 Version)
  2. TMI
  3. Soulmates To Strangers
  4. Make It Back
  5. Hard To Grow Up
  6. Fragile
  7. Reality Mentality
  8. Bad As We Can Be
  9. Different
  10. Everybody Needs A Hero
  11. Bad Reputation (Live)
  12. Cherry Bomb (Live)
  13. TMI (Live)
  14. I Hate Myself For Loving You (Live)