Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Music Monday: Charlie Peacock - West Coast Diaries Vol 1

  • Broadcast in Music
Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Who:  Charlie Peacock

What:  West Coast Diaries Vol 1

When:  1992

Where:  Sparrow

  1. This Is How The Work Gets Done
  2. Come On, Come On
  3. Hot Night Downtown
  4. One Thing
  5. Tears Falling Down
  6. The Last Hurrah
  7. The Way of Love
  8. I Will Listen
  9. Hiring A Worker
  10. Big Man's Hat
  11. My Mind Played A Trick On Me
  12. Only Love Will Hold Fast
  13. Whole Lot Different