Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Music Monday: Michael Franti & Spearhead - Yell Fire!

  • Broadcast in Indie Music
Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Who:  Michael Franti & Spearhead

What:  Yell Fire!

When:  July 25, 2006

Where: Anti

  1. Time To Go Home
  2. Yell Fire!
  3. I Know I'm Not Alone
  4. East To The West
  5. Sweet Little Lies
  6. Hello Bonjour
  7. One Step Closer To You (with P!NK)
  8. Hey Now Now
  9. Everybody Ona Move
  10. See You In The Light
  11. Light Up Ya Lighter
  12. What I've Seen
  13. Tolerance
  14. Is Love Enough?