Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Music Monday: Michael Franti - Everyone Deserves Music

  • Broadcast in Music
Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host


Who: Michael Franti & Spearhead

What: Everyone Deserves Music

When: 2003

Where: Boo Boo Wax / iMusic


  1. What I Be
  2. We Don't Stop
  3. Everyone Deserves Music
  4. Never Too Late
  5. Bomb The World
  6. Pray For Grace
  7. Love, Why Did You Go Aqway
  8. Yes I Will
  9. Feelin' Free
  10. Love Invincible
  11. Bomb The World (Armageddon Version)
  12. Crazy, Crazy, Crazy