Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Music Monday: Angie Stone - Rich Girl

  • Broadcast in Music
Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Who: Angie Stone

What: Rich Girl

When: September 25, 2012

Where: Concord/Stax

Buy it.

  1. Intro - Real Music
  2. Do What U Gotta Do
  3. Backup Plan
  4. Proud of Me
  5. First Time
  6. Guilty
  7. Alright
  8. Livin' It Up
  9. Rich Girl
  10. Right In Front of Me
  11. I Can't Take It
  12. Push n' Pull
  13. U Lit My Fire
  14. Sisters
  15. Victory (Bonus Track)
  16. Thank You (Bonus Track)