Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Music Monday: Lenora Jaye - The Story

  • Broadcast in Music
Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Who: Lenora Jaye

What: The Story

When: June 15, 2010

Where: Fourth Child Records

Buy it.


  1. Shoo Fly Pie... (Intro)
  2. Don't You Stop
  3. Giving It Up
  4. So Right
  5. The Rain
  6. Taking Over
  7. Do You Wanna
  8. You're Not The One
  9. It's On Tonight
  10. Always Get Away
  11. Remember When (Old Skool Luv)
  12. Will You Love Me The Same
  13. The Story
  14. Times Are Hard
  15. Living For Today
  16. Introducing (Outro)
  17. It's On Tonight (Neil Tomo ReGroove)