Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Music Monday: Macy Gray - Live In Las Vegas

  • Broadcast in Music
Ernest Radio Network

Ernest Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ernest Radio Network.

Who: Macy Gray

What: Live In Las Vegas
When: August 30, 2005
Where: NuTech Digital
  1. Sex-O-Matic Venus Freak
  2. When I See You Again
  3. Relating To A Psychopath
  4. Don't Come Around
  5. Caligula
  6. Why Didn't You Call Me
  7. Things That Made Me Change
  8. Hey, Young World Pt. 2
  9. I've Committed Murder
  10. Do Something
  11. Demons
  12. Sexual Revolution
  13. Oblivion
  14. I Try
  15. Sweet Baby
  16. She Ain't Right For You
  17. I Can't Wait To Meetchu
  18. The Letter