Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

“From Weird to Wonder” Reiki and the Heart, Dr. Prabhu Kumar

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
Energy Medicine Exchange Radio

Energy Medicine Exchange Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Energy Medicine Exchange Radio.
h:406309
s:4338001
archived
“From Weird to Wonder”

My guest February 20th, 2013 is Dr. Prabhu Kumar A.L. is an M.D.

airs Wednesdays 1 pm Eastern, 11 am Mountain and 10 am Pacific Time.

The mission of the show is to make Energy Medicine the “new normal” in health care through education, access to energy medicine tools, and practical business tips for energy medicine practitioners.

My guest February 20th, 2013 is

Dr. Prabhu Kumar A.L. is an M.D. in Homeopathic medicine, Usui Tibetan Reiki master, Registered Karuna Reiki master of the William Lee Rand lineage, and an instructor of Rainbow Reiki Body of Light of Walter Leubeck. He has been practicing Homeopathic medicine in his private clinic in Hyderabad, India, since 1985. He has been teaching Reiki, and also using it to heal since 1999. He has been a professional instructor of martial / warrior arts for over 15 years of his life, which he now practices regularly for his own and his students health, self -protection, and spiritual benefits.

Interviews will include live call in shows with practitioners, authors, scientists, artists, and business expertswho will talk about all things weird and wonderful in world of energy medicine.

Hosted by Aprylsa Snyder of http/:www.healcreatethrive.com

Click here From Weird to Wonder gifts from guests!

Comments

 comments