Susan Kingsley Smith

Susan Kingsley Smith

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Susan Kingsley Smith.

Special Edition: October & Domestic Violence Q&A #4/4

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(323) 657-0936

"Domestic Violence" is an every day happening for far too many and knows no boundary of discrimination. Recent years have brought us to the understanding of the effect of early adverse life experiences on child development and adult emotional, mental and psychological health.

Join Life-Support Coach, Susan Kingsley-Smith and Author Lynn C. Tolson, MSW for a 4 week Special Edition for Domestic Violence Awarenss month 2012. 

For the month of October Thursdays at 1pm EST (USA) on the 4th, 11, 18, and 25th. 

Tune in for the live show on Thursday October 4, 2012 at 1pm EST/12pm CST/11am Mountain time/10am Pacific time

UK time - 5pm 

All shows will be archived. 

Thanks for following, listeniing and sharing! 

 

Tags:
Domestic violence
intimate violence
dating violence
abuse trauma
ptsd
h:174583
s:3842533
archived

Comments

 comments