Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Learning to see the solution #3: Conflict and Criticism

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Susan Kingsley Smith

Susan Kingsley Smith

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Susan Kingsley Smith.
h:174583
s:3620037
archived

This is the 3rd segment of our series of 13 programs on learning to identify the problems associated with life experiences that left us less than prepared to lead and live our "best life".

In this segment Amy and Susan will be dishing on the common characteristic of a fear of  angry people and criticism and offering some empowering solutions to overcome and overwrite the programming that can keep us from our best life. 

Join us here next time for more empowering solutions!

7 a.m. Pacific
9 a.m. Central
10 a.m. Eastern
4 p.m. Europe & South Africa 

Comments

 comments