Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Early Morning Pundit

The Early Morning Pundits with Dr. Candace House

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Show times are Mondays @ 8:00am EST, 7:00am CST, 6:00am MST and 5:00am PST. If you are looking for a place that deals with Current Events, Culture, Politics, Media as well as Social and Spiritual concerns this show is for you.Come and participate with Dr. Candace House she discuss “In The News Tidbits”,

On-Demand Episodes

Early Morning Pundit show with Dr. Candace House. President Obama persuaded 46 countries Tuesday to sign on to a plan to put the world's nuclear material beyond the reach of terrorists within four years. Join us to talk about late... more

Early Morning Pundit show with Dr. Candace House and Devin Barber. Join us to talk about late breaking news and politics.

Early Morning Pundit show with Dr. Candace House and Devin Barber. Join us to talk about late breaking news and politics.

Early Morning Pundit show with Dr. Candace House and Devin Barber. Join us to talk about late breaking news and politics.

Early Morning Pundit show with Dr. Candace House and Devin Barber. Join us to talk about late breaking news and politics.

Early Morning Pundit show with Dr. Candace House and Devin Barber. The Obama administration will approve significant oil and gas exploration off America's coasts. The new strategy, an administration official said, calls for also... more

Early Morning Pundit show with Dr. Candace House and Devin Barber. Join us to talk about late breaking news and politics.

Early Morning Pundit show with Dr. Candace House and Devin Barber. Join us to talk about late breaking news and politics.

Early Morning Pundit show with Dr. Candace House and Devin Barber. Join us to talk about late breaking news and politics.
Show Extras

Comments

 comments