Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Betrayals to Blessings

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Emotional Physical Therapy

Emotional Physical Therapy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Emotional Physical Therapy.

Call in to speak with the host

h:298027
s:4233733
archived

Whether you've been betrayed by loved ones or you betrayed your Self; The Betrayals of Your Life CAN become the most AWESOME Blessings. . .IF! You allow the Process of Transmutation.

Listen to this very important episode of Allowing the Energy of Betrayal to be Transmuted into the Energy of Abundant Blessings!

Join the FREE Preview Conference Call: "Betrayals to Blessings" Tuesday, January 8, 2013 at 7pm EDT/6pm CST/5pm MT/4pm PST - Dial-in: (605) 562-3000 Access Code: 1080313#

Comments

 comments