Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to the Kitty Katt Kloset radio show! Here we have fun while discussing every day adult issues including sexual techniques for the bedroom.We also have a show dedicated to great old school music. We air two live shows a week. Wednesday's at 8 PM PST an our music show which airs Fridays at 12:00 PM PST. We play the music that takes your back and make you feel good! If you miss the show make sure you come back and download! For all your adult novelty needs swing by www.kittykattkloset.com

On-Demand Episodes

Join Kitty Elavase for another hot musci Friday as she does it Freak Tales Style! Playing music from Too Short, Uncle Luke, Sugar Free, Dj Quick, and more! Show will air live 12 PM PST , 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern. Listen online... more

Join SmallChange and Kitty Elavase for another hot Wet Wednesday! Join Us as we discuss ways to keep the love alive! Ways to be more generous toward your partner! Show will air live 8PM Pst, 10 PM Central and 11PM East! Listen via... more

Join Kitty Elavase for another hot music show! Join her as she plays some of you favorite 70's Pimp music. SuperFly Style. Show will air live 12:00 PM Pst, 2PM Central and 3PM Est. Listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase or via phone... more

Join SmallChange and Kitty Elavase for another hot Wet Wednesday! Join us as we talk about your true confessions. Call in with your Confessions! Show will air live 8PM PSt, 10 PM and 11PM Eastern. LIsten via phone 347-426-3673... more

Join Kitty Elavase for another Hot Music Show! Join as she plays the Dirty Blues Chitlin Circuit Style! Show will air live August 1 @ 12Pm Pst, 2 PM Central and 3PM Eastern. Listen live online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/elavase or... more

Join SmallChange and Kitty Elavase for another hot Wet Wednesday! Is sex 2 or 3 times a day too much? Tell us what you think! Show will air live July 30 8PM PST, 10PM Central and 11PM Eastern. Listen live Online... more

Join Kitty Elavase as she takes down a strole down memory lane to the Mothership! Playing Funk music from the 70's from artist such as Parliment, Bootsy Collins, George Clinton and more! Show will air live July 25th 12noon... more

Do you beleive that using sex as a weapon is beneficial? Have women changed the game? Has the digital age made it were sex can no longer be used as a wepon? Tell us your thoughts. Join SmallChange and Kitty Elavase for another... more

Join Kitty Elavase for another hot music show! This week she will be doing it Mix it up Style, Dirty Blues, Reggae, R&B , Ole Skool Hip Hop and More! Show will air live 12:00 Pm Pst, 2 Pm Eastern, and 3PM Central ! Listen online... more

Join SmallChange and Kitty Elavase as they discuss ways to keep it spicey in your relationship! Bring you pen and paper! Show will air live July 16th 8PM PST, 10PM Central and 11PM EST. Listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/elavase... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments