Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wet Wednesday- How to Have Sex In Public!

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

h:137471
s:6816263
archived

Join Kitty Elavase and SmallChange as they disuss how to have sex in public, the best places to have sex in public , clothing to wear or not to wear when planning sex in public date and must of all how to avoid getting caught and more! Put the kids to bed and bring out you notepads. Show will air live 8PM PST, 10 PM Central and 11PM Eastern. Listen also online at www.blogtalkradio.com/elavase or you may listen via your phone 347-426-3673. Connect also via Skype into the live show. Chat room will be open. Come by and tell us you sex in public stories! Swing by http://www.kittykattkloset.com. If you miss the live broadcast be sure to come back and download the archived show! 

Comments

 comments