Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Phuck It Is Friday! Freaky Tales Style!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:6792885
archived

Join Kitty Elavase for another hot musci Friday as she does it Freak Tales Style! Playing music from Too Short, Uncle Luke, Sugar Free, Dj Quick, and more! Show will air  live 12 PM PST , 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern. Listen online ww.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Listen via phone 347-426-3673. Swing by http://www.kittykattkloset.com andhttp://www.youtube.com/kittykattkloset Make sure you check out all passed shows. Almost 200 shows available for you listening pleasures! Download all shows and take us with you!

Comments

 comments