Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Using Sex As A Weapon

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:6715353
archived

Do you beleive that using sex as a weapon is beneficial? Have women changed the game? Has the digital age made it were sex can no longer be used as a wepon? Tell us your thoughts. Join SmallChange and Kitty Elavase for another hot show! Live !  July 23 8PM PST, 10PM Central , 11PM Eastern Listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase or listen via phone 347-42673. Check out! http://www.youtube.com/kittykattkloset http://www.kittykattkloset

Comments

 comments