Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wet Wednesday-Keeping the Spice in Your Relationship. Let us Show You How!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:6686177
archived

Join SmallChange and Kitty Elavase as they discuss ways to keep it spicey in your relationship!  Bring you pen and paper! Show will air live July 16th 8PM PST, 10PM Central and 11PM EST. Listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/elavase or via phone 367- 426-3673. Check out http://www.youtube.com/KittyKattKloset and http://www.kittykattkloset.com . Chat room will be open! Join Us! We can't wait to talk to you !

Comments

 comments