Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lets take it back to the Ole School! James Brown Style

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

h:137471
s:6632509
archived

Join Kitty Elavase as she spends hits from the late great James Brown! Time to take it back to the Old School! Listen via the web. www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Listen via your phone 347-426-3673. Show will air July 4th at 12PM PST, 2PM Central and 3PM Eastern. www.kittykattkloset.com  www.youtube.com/kittykattkloset

Comments

 comments