Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

You want a threesome with another woman, but I want a man. Why you tripping?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

h:137471
s:6607561
archived

Join Kitty Elavase with special guest tommorrow for another "Wet Wednesday" as she dicuss threesomed! Men tend to want another woman to come in, but what happens when the woman wants a another man to come him instead? Why do most men have an issue? Would a man feel as if he is not enough? Lets discuss threesomes! Show will air live 8PM PST, 10 PM Central and 11PM EST. Listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/elavase or listen via phone 347-426 3673 or call in with your questions! Check out our channel www.youtube.com/KittyKattKloset and www.kittykattkloset.com

Comments

 comments