Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Why Do You have on All those Dam Clothes? Get Naked!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

h:137471
s:5599107
archived

--------Woman's Show will Now Air on Wednesdays--------

There is nothing more sexier to your mate then going to bed butt ass naked! Are you going to bed with too many clothes on? What if you have small kids, what can you do?  Join Kitty Elavase for another hot womans show! Show will air live Wednesday October 23 8PM PST, 10 PM Central and 11PM EST. Listen via phone 347-426-3673 or online at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Check out www.youtube.com/KittyKattKloset and www.kittykattkloset.com

Comments

 comments