PHUCK IT ITS FRIDAY! " 2Pac Style"

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 426-3673

h:137471
s:4379789
archived
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Join Kitty Elavase for another hot "Phuck It Its Friday" Hot Music show as she plays hits from 2Pac and do it "Thug LIfe Style"! Show will air live Friday June 8th at 11:30 AM Pacific, 1:30 Pm Central and 2:30 PM Eastern. Call in and listen over your phone at 347-426-3673 or listen online at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Make sure you swing by www.KittyKattKloset.com as well as our channel at www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset !

Comments

 comments