Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Hot News &Topic-Are we helping or handicapping our kids?

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 426-3673

Join Kitty Elavase for crazy news and Hot Topic Wednesday.  Are we as parents hurting or handicapping our kids? Show will air live at 6pm Pacific, 8 Pm Central and 9pm Eastern. Call in with your questions or listen via phone @ 347 426-3673. Listen online at www,blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Make sure you check out www.KittyKattKloset.com an our channel www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset
Tags:
Hot News
kids
parents
Kitty Kafe
Kitty Elavase
h:137471
s:4371139
archived

Comments

 comments