Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

This Broke Ass Ni$$a Cant Afford to Take Me Out!

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 426-3673

-------------------TOPIC THURSDAY--------

Should a brotha have to spend money  on you to get to know you? Are more brothas dating out of the race due to feeling unsupported by the sistas? Do sistas need  to wake up and  stop complaining that they are no good black men when they are passing good  brothas over due to their financial status ? Is a man character judged by how much he spends on you on a date? Is this the reason so many women are alone? Whats really going on? Join Kitty Elavase' and Voyce1 and they discuss another hot topic!. Show will air live 7PM PST, 9Pm Central and 10Pm Eastern. Call in with your questions and comments at 347-426-3673 or listen online at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Check out www.KittyKattKloset.com and www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset

Tags:
RELATIONSHIPS
dating
financial status
Kitty Elavase
thevoyce1
h:137471
s:3784739
archived

Comments

 comments