Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dam I did'nt cum again! Sexually Unsatisfied ....

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 426-3673

h:137471
s:3518001
archived

Have you been promised great sex, but when you finally get with the person, you don't cum at all? Maybe they promised you great fellatio or cunninglingus and they just did not fulfill you as you thought they would. What happened? Join us as we discuss being sexually unsatisfied and why maybe sometimes this happens. Join Voyce and Kitty as they also ask the question are you a moaner, shit talker, screamer, or quiet in the bedroom? Show will air live at 7pm PST, 9Pm Central and 10pm EST. Call in with your questions and comments at 347-426-3673. Make sure you check out www.kittykattiloset.com and our youtube channel at www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset

Comments

 comments