Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Have u truly learned from mistakes from past relationships?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:3293885
archived

Have you truly learned from your mistakes from past relationships? Are you dating the same type of person over and over again, just in a different individual? Join TheVoyce1 and Kitty Elavase as they discuss another hot topic! Show will air Live May 24 at 7PM PST, 9 Pm Central and 10PM Eastern, Call in with your questions and comments at 347-426-3673. Check out www.KittyKattKloset.com for all your adult novelty needs! www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset

Comments

 comments