Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

He cant afford the kids he already has, why are you giving him more?

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 426-3673

h:137471
s:3256369
archived

Join Voyce1 and Kitty  as we discuss women having babies with men that they already know is a dead beat father or already have a bunch of kids. Why do women continue to do this and make the same mistake? Is it woma's fault or the mans fault? Listen in as we also discuss a 30yr old man with 33 children. Call in with your questions or comments  347-426-3673. Listen on at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase.  Show will air live at 7PM PST, 9Pm Central and 10 PM Eastern.

Comments

 comments