Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WHAT IS REALLY IN OUR DAM FOOD?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

h:137471
s:3067539
archived

Do remember when a piece of fried chicken was a normal size and not the size of your hands put together ? Do you remember when the milk man use to deliver milk to your front door an it stayed out for hours without going bad?Times have changed. Everybody want that "Big Piece of Chicken" but is that big piece of chicken good for you? What the hell is in the chicken thats making it so big? What are they feeding our children in our schools? Join Voice  and Kitty as they disccuss the harm that  hormones and the genetically modified foods is doing to our health. What are some of things we can do. Show will air April 5th @ 8pm, PST, 10pm Central and 11PM Eastern . Call in with your questions and comments 347-426-3673. Listen online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Make sure you check out our site http://www.kittykattkloset.com and also our YouTube Channel @ http://Youtube.com/KittyKattkloset

Comments

 comments