Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WHAT DO MEN REALLY WANT?

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:2973973
archived

Why do women think they know want men want? Why do women continue to ask other women what men want when truly the best way to get the answer is from a man? Join Voyce1 and his panel of male  guest as he discusses "What men really want" . Show will air Thursday March 8th at 8 pm Pacific, 10 PM Central, and 11 PM Eastern. Call in with your questions or listen over your phone at 347 -426-3673. Check our Youtube channel at www.youtube.com/KittykattKloset and www.KittyKattKloset.com follow Voyce at www.twitter.com/thevoyce1

Comments

 comments