Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Are Women Responsible for Their Own Orgasms?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:2866367
archived

Are you a woman who has kids and has never had an orgasm? Is having an orgasm the responsibility of the woman or the man she is dealing with? Why are'nt more women having orgasms? Is it due to feelings from religion or is it due to being lazy? What are your thoughts? Join Voyce and Kitty for another hot topic. Show will air live at 8 pm PST , 10 pm central and 11 pm EST on blog talk at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase.  Call in with your questions and comments or listen over your phone at 347-426-3673 or over at www.kittykattkloset.com ( click the radio show tab)  also Purchase adult toys and games! Make sure you check us out over at www.Youtube.com/Kittykattkloset and you can follow us on Twitter at www.twitter.com/kittykattkloset and www.twitter.com/thevoyce1

Comments

 comments