Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Battling Unsupportive Mates and Family Members

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.

Call in to speak with the host

h:137471
s:1519952
archived
Do you have dream or a goal you are trying to accomplish, but you constantly going through the negativity from unsupportive mates and family members? Could it be your thinking? Join Voyce1 an Kityy Elavase' for another hot session on February 3! Listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase or call in with your comments or listen over the phone 347-426 3673. Show airs 8pm PST, 10PM Central and 11PM EST.

Comments

 comments