Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Threesomes! How can you say you love me if you are willing to share me with someone else?

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:1477204
archived
Would you be cool with sharing your wife, girlfriend, husband, or boyfriend that you loved with someone else? Have you had threesomes before, but instead of enhancing the relationship it brought alot problems into the relationship? Are you in an open relationship an it has been one of the best relationships you have ever had? Join us January 13, at 8pm PST, 10pm Central and 11 pm EST for another hot 90 minutes session of Kitty Elavase' after Dark with Voyce1! Call in with your questions and comments or listen online at www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase.

Comments

 comments