Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Are your teenage kids comfortable enough to come to you with questions about sex?

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:1470927
archived
Have you had "the talk" with your teenage kids? Would they be able to come to you if they were ready to have sex and needed condoms or birth control? Do you feel that you are condoning your kids to have sex if you put them on birth control or give them condoms at an early age? Were you raised in a religious home yourself, and feel like things such as sex should not be discussed between you and your kids? Join Voyce1 an I as we discuss another hot topic thats going on today! Show will air January 6th at 8 pm PST, 10 pm Central and 11 PM EST. To listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. To listen over the phone or to call in with your questions, 347-426-3673.

Comments

 comments