Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ask those burning EFT questions with Gary Williams

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
EFT Hub

EFT Hub

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow EFT Hub.
h:45337
s:1003268
archived
Hi This weekend is your weekend when we open up the lines to take your questions or comments on any aspects of the Emotional Freedom Technique. You can call up during the show or send your EFT questions by email: hypnomk@googlemail.com I am looking forward to hearing from you and also helping you with any tapping challenges that you may have. Get prepared to make the changes you want! Show time: Sunday at 12 noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern, 8pm GMT You can call in and ask questions on: (718) 664-6271 just place (001) in front if you are calling from outside the United States and international charges will apply. You can also post messages to our guest and the host in the chat room Here is the link to listen to the show or take part. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/eft_world_magazine Best Gary Williams http://www.theefthub.com

Comments

 comments