You don't always need to know the event to clear the issue!

Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-6833

h:32087
s:5037953
archived
EFT Radio

EFT Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow EFT Radio.

Using The Body Code is a remarkable way to clear issues without needing to know what the events were. Tim Janakos uses The Emotion Code and The Body Code to clear issues quickly and easily. He's been using is for years with remarkable results.  He's also FAST, VERY FAST. It's amazing listen to.

Karin Davidson uses EFT for the subconsious resistance to change and Matrix Reimprinting for any events that do pop up during Body Code sessions. The combination is powerful.

THIS IS A LIVE CALL IN SHOW! So make sure you call and get your own issue worked on by Tim and Karin.

Karin Davidson is an international speaker on meridian tapping techniques and an EFT and Matrix Reimprinting certified trainer. She also co-authored the EFT certification coursebooks, maintains a private practice and an online eft training store. www.HowToTap.com

Find out more about Tim: https://www.facebook.com/TVC.16?ref=ts&fref=ts, www.tjmusic.org, https://www.facebook.com/events/133963040142922/

7am PST, 10am EST, 12noon in the UK, 11pm Japan

Comments

 comments