YA author Cherie "C. C." Marks



Call in to speak with the host

YA author Cherie Marks, also writing as C. C. Marks, joins me to talk about her latest series, The Mercy Series. She's released two books thus far,  the novella Mercy and the first book in the series, Edge of Mercy. With some super reviews under her belt, what will she be writing next? Come find out.

Mercy (The Mercy Series)

Charlie’s true identity is a secret, but her very presence places everyone around her in danger. With no other choice but to remain where she is, she stays with a community that might not be as benevolent as it appears. In this short dystopian romance where a friend might be an enemy and an enemy might be a friend, seventeen-year-old Charlie must protect her baby sister and herself from grotesque monsters outside the community as well as human ones inside. Will the truth she discovers about her protectors save her or ultimately doom her to a fate worse than death?


C C Marks
Cherie Marks
Kentucky Indie Writers
indie author
Young Adult
Broadcast in Books