Earth Frenzy Radio

Earth Frenzy Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
JOURNEY TO THE EXTREME EDGE OF REALITY. Join Steve Shaman as he hosts an adventurous talk radio show that travels into the strange world of the unknown. Discover what the "Mainstream Media" isn't telling you,because you won't believe what you don't know!

On-Demand Episodes

Earth Frenzy Radio

Recipe Club

  • by Earth Frenzy Radio
Andrea Israel...Nancy GarfinkelJanuary 7, 2010Airtime: 11am EST, 10am CST**Program Update** Nancy Garfinkel will be our solo guest. Andrea Israel is not feeling well and will be unable to participate in this interview. PROGRAM... more
Earth Frenzy Radio

New Age Evolution

  • by Earth Frenzy Radio
Teena Booth Screenwriter,Novelist,Journalist December 17, 2009 Airtime: 10am CST, 9am MST Program Notes There is a New Age evolving, and it's maturing into a much more sophisticated version than the crystal-crazed 80's we once... more
Earth Frenzy Radio

Dreaming the Pyramid

  • by Earth Frenzy Radio
Stephane Wuttunee Author/Adventurer November 24, 2009 Airtime: 10am CST Program Notes Simple yet Extraordinary, the Great Pyramid of Egypt was Designed and Built to Represent the Greatest Wonder of all...Human... more
Earth Frenzy Radio

The Evil Haunting

  • by Earth Frenzy Radio
Bill Bean Paranormal Author/Expert October 28, 2009 Airtime: 10:30am CST PROGRAM NOTES Every culture on Earth has a belief system that describes spiritual and demonic entities the the supernatural forces that exist between... more
Earth Frenzy Radio

Ripley's Amazing World

  • by Earth Frenzy Radio
Tim O'Brien National Spokesperson Ripley Entertainment October 16, 2009 Airtime: 10am CST Program Notes Join the conversation, as Corporate Spokesperson Tim O'Brien makes a return appearance to talk about what's new... more
Earth Frenzy Radio

2012-End of Time or a New Beginning

  • by Earth Frenzy Radio
William Gladstone Pioneer Publisher/Acclaimed Author September 24, 2009 Airtime: 10:30am CST, 8:30am PST Program Notes What will happen to the Earth in the year 2012. Some predict that cataclysmic events will take place that... more
Earth Frenzy Radio

X-2012- Something Strange Cometh This Way

  • by Earth Frenzy Radio
Nancy Lieder Renowned Radio Commentator August 27, 2009 Airtime: 10am CST Program Notes The world is revolving quickly and everything is changing with the blink of an eye. Strange and unusual things are happening all... more
Earth Frenzy Radio

Crop Circles-Messages from Beyond

  • by Earth Frenzy Radio
Patty Greer Award Winning Producer/Director August 12, 2009 Airtime: 10:30am CST, 9:30am MST Program Notes Get Ready for the great transformation, the grand cycle of evolution, the time prophesied by the Ancient Mayan Civilization.... more
Earth Frenzy Radio

The UFO Hunters

  • by Earth Frenzy Radio
William J. Birnes History Channel's Weekly Series "UFO Hunters" Publisher of UFO Magazine July 23, 2009 Program Notes UFO Hunters which airs on the History Channel each week, uses eyewitness accounts,... more
Earth Frenzy Radio

UFO- Truth and Lies

  • by Earth Frenzy Radio
Stanton Friedman Noted Ufologist/Nuclear Physicist July 9, 2009 Airtime: 11am AST, 9am CST Program Notes Are we being visited by beings from another galaxy? Is the military (NASA) concealing the truth about UFO's? Thousands of... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments