Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The EIY Podcast (Ep.2)

  • Broadcast in Music
EIY Talk Radio

EIY Talk Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow EIY Talk Radio.

Air Date: June 4, 2012

Songs from this episode (full details at earnityourself.com):
"Borderline" by Ed Temple (circa 1999, RIP)
"Madison" by The Assembly Line
"Julie's an' Android" by The Dirty Moogs
"Waiting Room of Your Mind" by Nightswim
"(We're Living In) Another Dimension" by Stuart Newman
"Feversleep" by yOya
"Still Here" by Ayanami
"Alleyways" by Bristol Park (circa 2002, RIP)
"Sweet Talk" by Stephen Keech and The Cosmic Bodies
"Peace and Grace" by The Baby Grand
"Sam's Song" by Chris Campbell
Support these artists and all musicians by paying for their music!

The EIY Podcast airs every Monday at 8pm CST, with host Sarah Saturday and guests, featuring music from independent artists.

Unsigned bands: Send us a link to check out your music for consideration! podcast [at] earnityourself [dot] com