Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pt. 3 with Dr. Kwabena Faheem Ashanti-The Empowerment Hour

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 0 comments
Kermit Eady

Kermit Eady

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kermit Eady.
h:6273
s:2699557
archived

The Empowerment Hour Online University
Is Live Again This Week

Listen this weekend www.blogtalkradio.com/eadyassociates

WHAT A LAST FEW WEEKS ON THE EMPOWERMENT HOUR!!!!

HAVE YOU BEEN LISTENING TO THE TEACHING OF DR. KWABENA FAHEEM ASHANTI???
 

Due to overwhelming popular demand and the fact that we are "The Online University" you must join us this Saturday as we welcome back for Part 3 Dr. Kwabena Faheem Ashanti??. Dr. Ashanti will continue to share his views on the ?System of White Supremacy? and how this system has severely hurt Black communities in this country

Dr. Kwabena Ashanti has authored at least ten books focusing on the importance ?Africentric? culture and education. We will examine Dr. Ashanti's ??Psychotechnology of Brainwashing?? - a comprehensive and distinguished dissection of the System of White Supremacy's niggerization process.

Dr. Ashanti highlights how all areas of our society condition black people to fear and seek acceptance from White people, while degrading and devaluing black lives. Dr. Ashanti offers suggestions on how this process can be reversed.

We invite our listeners to call in and make there voices heard on this Saturday's program.

Start by listening to Part 1 and Part 2 with Dr. Ashanti program on our website now. www.blogtalkradio.com/eadyassociates then join us this Saturday, January 28 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/3pm PST and let's empower each other.

Comments

 comments