Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lloyd Strayhorn joins The Empowerment Hour Online University

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 0 comments
Kermit Eady

Kermit Eady

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kermit Eady.

Call in to speak with the host

h:6273
s:2634521
archived

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012
The Empowerment Hour Online University
Is Live Again This Week

Listen this weekend www.blogtalkradio.com/eadyassociates

This Saturday the Empowerment Hour Online University welcomes back one of our favorite guests.
The worlds greatest Numerologist,
Author & Entrepreneur
Lloyd Strayhorn.

?Lloyd has written numerous books, news/magazine columns and numerous articles on events of the time. He brings to the radio listener and TV viewer, insight and an informative approach to his very unique world.

Appearing on national TV shows, such as “Oprah Winfrey”, “Geraldo”, Regis Philbin and Kathy Lee”, “The Montel Williams Show” and "Tony Brown's Journal", etc., along with countless radio appearances across the country. Lloyd has always left the audience mesmerized. His refreshing and warm delivery to the subject of astro/numerology is upbeat, positive, sincere and amazingly on target.

Lloyd, as an experienced radio and TV personality seems to have this impact on stations in every major market. Perhaps Lloyd, born, bred and breathing in New York City has something to do with it.

Join us as Lloyd predicts the winner of the 2012 Presidential Contest along with other important events taking place this year.

We invite our listeners to call in and make there voices heard on Saturday's program.

Join us this Saturday, January 7th at 6pm EST/5pm CST/3pm PST and let's empower each other.

Write down our call in number 646-716-7472
We NEED YOU to call in and let us know what's on your mind.

Comments

 comments