Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Alton Maddox, Attorney At War join the Empowerment Hour

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 0 comments
Kermit Eady

Kermit Eady

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kermit Eady.

Call in to speak with the host

h:6273
s:2536459
archived


This week on the Empowerment Hour Online University we welcome back to the
program one of our favorite guests, Attorney At War, Alton Maddox.

Mr. Maddox will be joining us to discuss some very powerful issues happening in
NYC and around the United States. We will be discussing the continued growth of
the NYC Schools to Upstate Prison pipeline, the state of the NY Legal System
and much more.

We invite our listeners to call in and make there voices  heard on this weeks
program. What do you think about current policies, our political system, the
future of our youth?????

Join us this Saturday, December 10 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/3pm PST and let's empower
each other.

Write down our call in number 646-716-7472
We NEED YOU to call in and let us know what's on your mind.

YOU MUST LISTEN this weekend

Comments

 comments