The Artivist (Ron Herd) & Callie Herd join The Empowerment Hour

Broadcast in Business

Call in to speak with the host

h:6273
s:433372
archived
Kermit Eady

Kermit Eady

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kermit Eady.
Saturday, February 21st (6pm EST/5pm CST) - This week we welcome two very special friends of The Empowerment Hour Online University. Ron Herd aka The Artivist, historian and host of W.E.A.L.L.B.E radio and author of the W.E.A.L.L B.E. blog This very empowering show is now heard every Wednesday Evening at 9pm (EST)/ 8pm (CST). Callie Herd, Ron’s Mother is the author of Planning and Preparing for College (Scholarships, Internships, Etc) http://www.ctherd.blogspot.com/ a very innovative blog that prepares students and their parents for college success in areas of academic readiness, community service, internships, summer programs, etc. She is very active in the community and is highly dedicated to the empowerment of our young people.

Comments

 comments