E3 Radio

E3 Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow E3 Radio.

Happy New Year: Making Your New Year Happy w.Angie Harvey

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-4395

Here we GROW again!!  Be prepared to be empowered, educated and challenged by some stimulating conversation. Get your family, friends and partners together; this is growing to be a conversation to remember.

Angie is bringing the knowledge of Dr. Phil, the charisma of Oprah, the humor of Wanda Sykes and the comfort of your BFF with her NEW show "Conversations with Angie Harvey".  This exciting and empowering program takes on the personal and professional challenges as well as the triumphs of everyday people.  We discuss and debate a wide range of topics from relationships and personal growth to challenges in the work place and spirituality. 

We all have room to GROW and we invite you to join us every 2nd and 4th Wednesday at 6pm PT/  8pm CT / 9pm ET

Tags:
happy new year
2013
lets talk
growth
angie harvey
h:88653
s:4249539
archived

Comments

 comments