DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

Upcoming Broadcasts

BLACK WOMEN AGAINST RELIGION: SAVE THE DATE!!!! We at BWAR would like to introduce with clarity the purpose of a platform such as this that is declaring war against the mind-controlling, self-destructing, spirit assassinating, indoctrinating practices called "Religion". Why are we against it? Because not only has religion caused more wars in history than any other cause, we also have concluded that anything which divides us as a people should and must be removed from the community. We want to bring awareness to the dangers of ALL religions and those who swear by it as "truth". Join us for a special broadcast on Dynasty Network Radio 1382 as we discuss the premises of BWAR as well as our mission and goals. ALSO, Sista Dr-Maat, the FIRST female to participate in a HOK debate will be joining Empress T & Kenya Jones for a powerful discussion entitled "IS THE GOD OF THE BIBLE EVIL?" If you missed the debate, here is your chance to get some of that information.You do NOT want to miss this show.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

COMING UP SATURDAY, May 10th,, 2014 @ 4PM PST,MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : "THE 21ST CENTURY SLAVE?. Eye will be... more

Join "host/ " Dr. Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones" on #DynastyNetwork Live Today @ 3PM PST, 3PM MST, 5PM CST & 6PM EST... Topic: Food For Cholesterol Balance~ Food For Medicine, where we teach you to eat to live, not live to eat..... more

Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a round-table discussion as we scope out and... more

WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT HOMESCHOOLING YOUR CHILD? JOIN US TONIGHT@ 5:00 PM MST, PST, 7:00 PM CST, and 8:00 PM EST for The Education of the Mis-Educated System w/ Paula Massey..... THIS IS A LIVE... more

COMING UP SATURDAY, May 3rd, 2014 @ 4PM PST/ MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~TOPIC: STRUGGLING TO STAY FREE..Tonight, Eye will... more

Join "host/ " Dr. Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones" on #DynastyNetwork Live Tomorrow With special guest Nia Yaa.. We'll be discussing her book Recipes For Elevation~http://www.rasekhihealing.com/ Show starts @ 3PM PST, 3PM MST,... more

Join Empress T, Kenya Jones, Dr. Yaffa Bey for a round-table discussion as we scope out and dissect the different posts on popular social media platforms such as Facebook, YouTube and Twitter (just to name a few)....This show is off the... more

WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT HOMESCHOOLING YOUR CHILD? JOIN US TONIGHT@ 5:00 PM MST, PST, 7:00 PM CST, and 8:00 PM EST for The Education of the Mis-Educated System w/ Paula Massey..... THIS IS A LIVE... more

COMING UP SATURDAY, April 26th, 2014 @ 4PM PST/ MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~Dr. Yaffa Bey will be joining me this Saturday for another... more

Join "host/ " Dr. Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones" on Food For Medicine Live Today 4/25/14 on #DynastyNetwork... Show starts @ 3PM PST, 3PM MST, 5PM CST & 6PM EST... Topic: Signs of Dehydration~ Food For Medicine, where we... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments