DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

Upcoming Broadcasts

COMING UP TONIGHT ON LAC 101.APRIL 18th, 2015 @ 4PM MST/PST, 6PM CST & 7PM EST- ..Join Empress T for another powerful broadcast to discuss "THE HATE THAT CHRISTIANITY PRODUCED! "Let's learn how to save ourselves instead of waiting on someone to do it for us..." Empress T ABOUT THE HOST: Life After Christianity 101 was created by radio host Empress T'Malkia Zuri in 2012 on her own blogtalk network "Dynasty Network 1382." She began her radio career on a Christian radio station in Phoenix, AZ KXXT 1010. After refusing to "dumb down" her topics, a mutual agreement was met and Empress T was released from the contract after refusing to conform to their request. Empress T is a recovering Christian who is 36 months clean after 44 years of indoctrination, and celebrates her sobriety date on Dec. 27th. She has devoted much of her time to sharing what she has learned about the mental affects of Christianity in the Black Family. She is a former National licensed Minister under one of the largest churches in the U.S, a former Armour Bearer to 2 pastors and a bishop, and a former Sunday School and bible teacher. Empress T is also entering her second year (in June) as a student at the University of Metaphysics in Arizona and is obtaining a degree in Transpersonal Psychology. Empress T's main objective is "NOT to CONVERT our people, but to PROVOKE our people to think and study for themselves". Remember....Her tagline is REVERSING THE CURSE OF RELIGION, and her main point is to remind all who tune in that YOU ARE THE VERY GOD YOU ARE SEEKING...You don't want to miss this show.......This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

We'reeeeeeeee Backkkkkkkk!!! I know you missed "Food for Medicine", just as much as we did! Be sure to join your favorite health duos Dr. Afivi Adiro, and Kenya Jones, as we tackle Dis-Eases that can be eliminated by eating the right... more

Learn the ins and outs of homeschooling your children. This is a live call in show!

Please Join "host/ " Dr. Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones" on ?#‎DynastyNetwork?Live Today 12/05/14 @ 2PM PST, 3PM MST, 4PM CST & 5PM EST... As we discuss "Medicinal Benefits of Honey"... Food... more

Live Now~ Call in 646-716-7572 Be sure to check out Ms. Paula tonight as she teaches effective ways of home schooling your African child... Showtime 8pm EST 646-716-7572 Press #1 Topic: "The Next Semester" NEW TIME!!!!! 8PM EST...... more

Join us tonight on Wake The Hell Up Wednesdays with myself, Dr. Yaffa Bey & Kenya Jones.....@ 7 PM PST, 8PM MST, 9PM CST, & 10 PM EST- 646.716.7572

NEW TIME!!!!! 8PM EST... THE ALL NEW "EDUCATION OF THE MIS-EDUCATED SYSTEM w/Ms. Paula Massey" is BACK!!! WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT HOMESCHOOLING YOUR CHILD? JOIN US TONIGHT@ 5PM... more

Please Join "host/ " Dr. Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones" on ?#‎DynastyNetwork?Live Today @ 2PM PST, 3PM MST, 4PM CST & 5PM EST... As we discuss "Foods For Digestive Health"... Food For Medicine, where... more

NEW TIME!!!!! 8PM EST... THE ALL NEW "EDUCATION OF THE MIS-EDUCATED SYSTEM w/Ms. Paula Massey" is BACK!!! WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT HOMESCHOOLING YOUR CHILD? JOIN US TONIGHT@ 5PM... more

Be sure to join your favorite health duos Dr. Afivi Adiro, and Kenya Jones today November 14th, 2104, as we tackle Dis-Eases that can be eliminated by eating the right foods. Topic: "Foods for fighting Fungal Infections". Show time: 3pm... more

Join Ms. Paula Massey to discuss the many different ways to homeschool your. Child.
Show Extras

Comments

 comments