Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

On-Demand Episodes

3PM MST: Food For Medicine w/Afivi Adiro and Kenya Jones...taking a look at alternative medicine through food. Topic: "How to improve fertility & menstrual using food. 4PM MST: BLACK WOMAN IS GOD~ Topic : "THE ANALYZATION... more

4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST....Join Empress T, Caliph Maub-el, Tuwile along with special guest Rafael, Movie producer, videographer, and founder of Sixoeighttv for PLANTATION: LIFE AFTER BARS.. We will discuss how Rafael... more

Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a round-table discussion as we scope out and... more

4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST-The Master Teacher Hour w/Kenya Jones 5PM MST, 7PM CST, & 8PM EST- The Education of the Mis-Educated System w/Ms. Paula Massey

4PM: Tappin' Into Your Healing Powers w/Mizz Mocha 5PM: New on Dynasty Network...Dr. Yaffa Bey has offered her files to our listeners for those who want to dig deeper into the reality of what we are, who we are, and what we have... more

COMING UP SUNDAY, June 23RD, 2013 @ 8PM MST, 10PM CST, & 11PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382..Dr. Yaffa Bey and Kenya Jones joins Empress T on Zuri Speaks Talk Radio To discuss... more

DEFINITION OF A BROKEN PEOPLE Empress T discusses the tactics Christianity uses to break the so-called black race

COMING UP TONIGHT June 21st, 2013 @ 3:PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST~Food For Medicine with Kenya Jones and Afivi Adiro Carnivore" to Vegetarian/Vegan: The How to's....Do's & Don'ts 4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM~... more

Nu Generashun X @ 6PM MST....

Polygyny a Matriarchal System Week #3 w/Host Empress T~ Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP'... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments