DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

Upcoming Broadcasts

We'reeeeeeeee Backkkkkkkk!!! I know you missed "Food for Medicine", just as much as we did! Be sure to join your favorite health duos Dr. Afivi Adiro, and Kenya Jones tomorrow August 22nd 2104, as we tackle Dis-Eases that can be eliminated by eating the right foods. Topic: Common chemicals hidden in our foods that we should be aware of. Show time: 3pm PST/MST 5pm CST/6pm EST Call in: 646-716-75725 Press #1 www.BlogTalkRadio.com/dynastyradio1382
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join Empress T for an EXCLUSIVE interview from Africa with close friend/brother Ajamu Bandele of recently assassinated Hajj Malcolm El Shabazz

Empress T talks about Homosexuality in the Church: From the Pews to the Streets.

3PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST...Join Holistic Nutritionist and 4th year Med Student Afivi Adiro for FOOD FOR MEDICINE....Showing you alternatives to western medicine... 4PM MST, 6PM CST, 7PM EST...Join Empress T, Kenya... more

4PM MST, 6PM CST, 7PM EST for Life After Bars...Host Empress T 5PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST- Join Empress T for ON THE COUCH WITH THE EMPRESS

7PM MST- Empress disusses Polygyny.... Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a... more

4PM MST: The Master Teacher Hour w/Kenya Jones 5PM MST: The Education of the Mis-Educated System

3PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST-Kenyatta Auset offers free Tarot Card readings right on the show...www.kenyattaausett.com 4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST-Join Host Mizz Mocha on Tappin' Into Your Healing Powers.

Empress T is joined by Dr. Kaba Hiawatha Kamene (Booker T. Coleman)

CHURCH HURT UNHEALED Empress T talks about the persecution that runs rampant in the church house.

Matriarchy even in the Bell Pepper....Join us tonight on BLACK WOMAN IS GOD as we discuss the Yoniversal/Universal feminine principles.....Tonight @ 4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST on Dynasty Network Global Radio 1382...LIVE... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments