DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

On-Demand Episodes

3PM MST: Food For Medicine w/Afivi Adiro and Kenya Jones...taking a look at alternative medicine through food....Special Guest Drs Phil and Nalani Valentine..... 4PM MST: BLACK WOMAN IS GOD~ Topic : "THE REPLACING... more

Empress T talks about the children and how they cope with parent(s) who are or have been incarcerated ....

Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a round-table discussion as we scope out and... more

Join us every Tuesday @ 4:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, and 7:00 PM EST on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS".

4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM...Tappin' Into Your Healing Powers w/Mizz Mocha 5PM MST, 7PM CST, & 8PM- Dr. Yaffa Files.. Dr. Yaffa Bey's

.JOIN EMPRESS T AND MIZZ MOCHA FOR AN EXCLUSIVE, ON LOCATION INTERVIEW, July 14th, 2013 @ 4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382..Dynasty Network will be broadcasting live... more

The Real Ressurection

COMING UP FRIDAY July 12th, 2013 @ 3PM MST, 5PM CST & 6PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...Food For Medicine w/Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones.......This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 Topic: How... more

4PM MST, 6PM CST, 7PM EST for Life After Bars...Hosts Empress T, Caliph Maub-el and Twile 6PM MST, 8PM CST, 9PM EST- Nu Generashun X w/ host Afivi Adiro. Taking a look at society from a younger perspective...

Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a round-table discussion as we scope out and... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments