DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

Upcoming Broadcasts

We'reeeeeeeee Backkkkkkkk!!! I know you missed "Food for Medicine", just as much as we did! Be sure to join your favorite health duos Dr. Afivi Adiro, and Kenya Jones tomorrow August 22nd 2104, as we tackle Dis-Eases that can be eliminated by eating the right foods. Topic: Common chemicals hidden in our foods that we should be aware of. Show time: 3pm PST/MST 5pm CST/6pm EST Call in: 646-716-75725 Press #1 www.BlogTalkRadio.com/dynastyradio1382
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Nu Generashun X @ 6PM MST....

Polygyny a Matriarchal System Week #3 w/Host Empress T~ Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP'... more

4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST-The Master Teacher Hour w/Kenya Jones 5PM MST, 7PM CST, & 8PM EST- The Education of the Mis-Educated System w/Ms. Paula Massey

OMING UP TONIGHT ON DYNASTY NETWORK RADIO 1382....We will be running reruns for today's shows Your Ancestral Gateway wKenyatta Auset and Tappin Into Your Healing Powers w/ Dasean MizzMocha Howell as we are... more

We are celebrating Fathers day by honoring Ancestor Marcus Garvey, a Jamaica born who was an orator for the Black Nationalism and Pan-Africanism movements, to which end he founded the Universal Negro Improvement... more

LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : "SAVIORS WAITING ON A SAVIOR"!!! .....Empress T explores the age old, endless and self-destructive practice of so-called Black People Waiting on someone to come and save them from... more

3:00 PM MST Food For Medicine: Tpoic "The Importance of "B" Vitamins~ 4:00 PM MST Black Woman is God

4PM MST: Plantation: Life After Bars w/Empress T 6PM MST:New Generashun X w/Afivi Adiro

Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a round-table discussion as we scope out and... more

4PM MST....Dr. Delbert Blair will be the featured Orator on The Master Teacher Hour w/Kenya Jones 5PM MST....Tune in as Ms. Paula gives her expertise on Homeschooling. Be sure to call in~ 646.716.7572
Show Extras

Comments

 comments